Uri Grunewald G0BBB Trophy

The Uri Grunewald G0BBB Trophy is presented to the member who has done most for the club and/or amateur radio in the last year. The winner has their name engraved on the trophy and they get to display it proudly at home it until it is needed for the next award.

Winners of the Award (most recent at top) are:

  • Mike G4RAA
  • Greg G4EBY (2019 and 2020)
  • Trevor M0TDZ
  • Andy M0YGB
  • Dave G4XDU

You may also like...